Dawn for SABRe bass clarinet and orchestra, 2012

SABRe means Sensor Augmented Bass clarinet Research. For further informations see ICST, Institute for Computer Music and Sound Technology, Zurich.

Orchestral parts by Edition Kunzelmann
Commissioned by Matthias Müller
Premiere: January 20, 2013, 3rd European Clarinet Festival in Ghent, Belgium (Matthias Müller, SABRe bass clarinet, Brussels Philharmonic, Dirk Brossé, Live elctronics: Isai Angst)

Here the link to the video of the premiere:

Orchestra_ALL      Dirk_Math_Martin

Main rehearsal / Matthias, Dirk and Martin discussing the rehearsal


PDF score samples p. 1-7