…wie die Zeit vergeht

 “…wie die Zeit vergeht…” (“how time flies”), 9 rational time-leaps at point 662/264 for piano and percussion quartet, 1993

tgm 47.242
Commissioned by the Swiss Percussion Ensemble
Première: October 26, 1993, Jona (Christoph Baumann, piano and Swiss Percussion Ensemble: Stephan Diethelm, Matthias Eser, Lorenz Haas, Andreas Zihler)


PDF score samples p. 1-10

Sound samples